We are very sad to see you go! We'd appreciate it if you give us feedback first, so we can solve whatever problem you may be having. We are here to support you and your organization!

But if you still want to go, here's what follows:

If you have a paid plan or if you are on a trial:

The first step is to downgrade your plan to the free one to avoid being charged. For that, you can take a look at our article on how to downgrade your subscription plan. If you want to continue using Raklet with the free plan, you are ready to go! You can just keep it there at no cost in case you have a change of heart someday and start using it again.

If you want to delete your account altogether, we advise you to delete all your contacts to make sure that your members won't get any emails in the future from any past subscriptions. Then, you can write to us and we will delete your account for you.

If you are already using the free plan:

Please reach out to us for the deletion process from the chat below or from [email protected].

Please mind that this action cannot be undone. If you are not sure about deleting your account, you can keep it on the Free Plan and come back when you are ready. Free plans are free forever unless you upgrade them.

Was Raklet not what you were looking for? Did you have a problem? Let us know! We are working really hard to make Raklet one of the worlds leading membership, messaging, and payments platforms and your feedback is really appreciated! Reach us from the chat bubble below or email [email protected].

Did this answer your question?