Both you or your members can decide if their profile will be seen by other members or not. Your member can also decide whether he/she receives messages from other members.

Your members can make all these settings in their profile after having logged in the platform.

According to the demand of your members, you can make the necessary updates in his/her profile too.

Did this answer your question?