All Collections
Which Languages Are Supported by Raklet?
Which Languages Are Supported by Raklet?

You can use 29 languages on Raklet. Both admins and members can choose their own language. To learn more about it, check this article out.

Updated over a week ago

Raklet detects user language from the user's browser and displays their language accordingly for anonymous users. For users who are logged in, their preferred language is used.

You can select from many different language preferences to use Raklet. These are:

  • Arabic

  • Bulgarian

  • Czech

  • Danish

  • Dutch

  • English

  • Estonian

  • Finnish

  • French

  • German

  • Greek

  • Hindi

  • Irish

  • Italian

  • Japanese

  • Latvian

  • Lithuanian

  • Luxembourgish

  • Malayalam

  • Norwegian

  • Polish

  • Portuguese

  • Romanian

  • Russian

  • Slovak

  • Slovenian

  • Spanish

  • Swedish

  • Turkish

On the Admin panel, you click on Settings > Language to choose your language for your account.

For contacts, they can update their language in their profile settings. Settings>Language

Did this answer your question?