Yes, you can cancel your subscription whenever you want and you'll not be charged going forward.

From your Admin Panel, you can go to the Billing section, and you can terminate your subscription whenever you want. Deactivation or disablement will occur as a result of such deletion operation. We don’t have an undertaking.

If you have already paid annually, we have to provide you with the service for the remainder of the year that you have paid for. You will not receive any refund for the billing period in which you are charged on.

If you are on a trial period, you will need to cancel it before the trial is finished. Otherwise, once the trial period ends, you will be charged automatically.

You can review our Terms of Use and downgrading article for more details.

Did this answer your question?